Mass Effect 3 Demo

February 14, 2012 at 5:43 am | Posted in Articles, Preview, XboxLiveAddicts | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Click here to read full preview

I am genuinely sure that I’m probably alone in this statement but I am finding it hard to get excited for Mass Effect 3. No doubt the games are great and ME2 was a fantastic sequel but with Mass Effect 3 I just can’t seem to get overly excited.

Perhaps I don’t have the Mass Effect bug, or maybe it’s because I play a lot of other games in between which fails to keep the Effect fires burning, but for me, this demo was mainly to try and help kindle the embers and get me back in the mass mood.

 

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

